LOGIN HERE

WELCOME, NEW VISITORS:


To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.



View The Byrd HSA Calendar



Byrd HSA

Blast Submissions


Byrd HSA

Reimbursement 


Byrd HSA

New Idea Submission

 


 

Upcoming Byrd HSA Events!

Click below for more information!



 

 

 


 


 


 

Ice Cream Day Sales
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
Byrd School


Click here to order for Ice Cream Day Sales
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Curious Reader Never-Ending Bookfair
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Read-a-Thon
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Social Ticket Sales
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
Byrd School


Click here to order for Spring Social Ticket Sales
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Byrd Birthday Books March Reminder
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Pasta Day
Mon, Mar 04, 2024
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Read Across America
Mon, Mar 04, 2024
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Curious Reader Night
Mon, Mar 04, 2024
Start: 4:00 PM
The Curious Reader

Add this event to my calendar.

HSA Exec Board
Tue, Mar 05, 2024
Start: 8:45 AM
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Book Fair-Day 1
Wed, Mar 06, 2024
Start: 8:00 AM
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Bedtime Stories
Wed, Mar 06, 2024
Start: 7:00 PM
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Book Fair-Day 2
Thu, Mar 07, 2024
Start: 8:45 AM
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Ice Cream Day
Fri, Mar 08, 2024
Start: 11:30 AM
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Science Fair
Fri, Mar 08, 2024
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Harlem Wizards
Sun, Mar 10, 2024
Start: 2:00 PM
GR High School
Add this event to my calendar.

Bagel Day
Mon, Mar 11, 2024
Start: 10:30 AM
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

1/2 Day (Teacher In-service)
Mon, Mar 11, 2024
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Pizza Day
Wed, Mar 13, 2024
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

HSA General Meeting
Tue, Mar 19, 2024
Start: 8:45 AM
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Federated HSA Meeting
Thu, Mar 21, 2024
Start: 7:00 PM
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

No School (Spring Break)
Mon, Mar 25, 2024
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Byrd Birthday Books April Reminder
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Honey Day Lunch
Mon, Apr 01, 2024
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Paraprofessional Day
Wed, Apr 03, 2024
Byrd School
Add this event to my calendar.

Multicultural Night Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 04, 2024
Start: 4:30 PM
Byrd School
Add this event to my calendar.

Multicultural Night
Fri, Apr 05, 2024
Start: 6:00 PM
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Parent Social
Fri, Apr 19, 2024
Start: 7:00 PM
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Administrative Assistant Day
Wed, Apr 24, 2024
Byrd School
Add this event to my calendar.

Byrd Art Show
Mon, Apr 29, 2024
Start: 3:30 PM
Byrd School
Add this event to my calendar.

Byrd Dance Tech Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 30, 2024
Start: 3:30 PM
GR High School
Add this event to my calendar.

Byrd Birthday Books May Reminder
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Principal Appreciation Day
Wed, May 01, 2024
Byrd School
Add this event to my calendar.

4th & 5th Grade Spring Concert
Fri, May 03, 2024
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Lunch Hero Day
Fri, May 03, 2024
Byrd School
Add this event to my calendar.

Byrd Dance Dress Rehearsal
Fri, May 03, 2024
Start: 3:30 PM
Byrd School
Add this event to my calendar.

Nurse Appreciation Day
Mon, May 06, 2024
Byrd School
Add this event to my calendar.

Teacher Appreciation Week
Mon, May 06, 2024
Byrd School
Add this event to my calendar.

1st-3rd Grade Spring Concert
Fri, May 10, 2024
Start: 9:00 AM
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Federated HSA Meeting
Tue, May 21, 2024
Start: 9:00 AM
Hamilton School
Add this event to my calendar.

No School (Memorial Day)
Mon, May 27, 2024
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Kindergarten Round Up
Fri, May 31, 2024
Byrd School
Add this event to my calendar.

Byrd Birthday Book June Reminder
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Field Day
Wed, Jun 05, 2024
Start: 8:30 AM
Faber Field
Add this event to my calendar.

5th Grade Tug of War
Wed, Jun 05, 2024
Start: 2:30 PM
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

Kindergarten Concert
Fri, Jun 07, 2024
Start: 9:00 AM
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

5th Grade Class Day
Mon, Jun 17, 2024
Start: 10:00 AM
Byrd School

Click here to order for 5th Grade Class Day
.
Add this event to my calendar.

5th Grade Breakfast
Tue, Jun 18, 2024
Start: 9:00 AM
Byrd School
Add this event to my calendar.

Class Parties (End of Year)
Wed, Jun 19, 2024
Start: 2:40 PM
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

5th Grade Coffee
Thu, Jun 20, 2024
Start: 11:30 AM
Byrd School
Add this event to my calendar.

1/2 Day (Last Day of School)
Thu, Jun 20, 2024
Start: 8:20 AM
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

5th Grade Clapout
Thu, Jun 20, 2024
Start: 12:15 PM
Byrd School

Add this event to my calendar.

 



 

New this year!

 Please email

Byrd_Absence@glenrocknj.org

by 9AM to report an absence.


Important District Links

Glen Rock Public Schools Website

Glen Rock Public Schools Calendar 2022-2023

Glen Rock Federated HSA Website


 
School lunches can be ordered online from the Pomptonian website
A monthly menu can be found here

MobileArq

Glen Rock Federated HSA Online Directory 

Questions?

grfedhsadirectory@gmail.com

Account Set Up Instructions